Letzte Änderung: 11. Dezember 2017

Team

 

Sekretariat

Gouverneurshaus, Raum E03
Unter den Linden 11, Berlin

 

Herr

Dennis Mandrela


Telefon: +49 (0)30 2093-3488

Telefax: +49 (0)30 2093-3499

E-Mail: sekretariat.obergfell@rewi.hu-berlin.de    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

           

                                                                                                                                                                 

Vertretungsprofessur

Gouverneurshaus, Raum 107
Unter den Linden 11, Berlin
   

 

 

   

Prof. Dr. Ronny Hauck

Telefon: +49 (0)30 2093 - 3612
Email: ronny.hauck@rewi.hu-berlin.de

   

 

   

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Gouverneurshaus, Raum E05
Unter den Linden 11, Berlin

   

 

 

   

Alexander Thamer

Telefon: +49 (0)30 2093-3484
Email: alexander.thamer@rewi.hu-berlin.de

 

 

 

   

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Gouverneurshaus, Raum E02
Unter den Linden 11, Berlin

   

 

 

   

Heiko Blaut

Email: heiko.blaut@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Telefon: +49 (0)30 2093-3391

   

 

 

   

Olivia Klaehn

E-Mail: olivia.klaehn@rewi.hu-berlin.de

Telefon: +49 (0)30 2093-3391

   

 

 

   

Emeritus

Gouverneurshaus, Raum E06
Unter den Linden 11, Berlin

   

 

   

Prof. em. Dr. Artur-Axel Wandtke

Email: artur.wandtke@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Telefon: +49 (0)30 2093-3401

   

 

 

   

Gastdozenten

   

 

   
Dr. Maria Alvarez Torné, LL.M.

Email: alvarez@rewi.hu-berlin.de

DAAD-Gastdozentin von Okt. 2013 bis Sept. 2015

   

 

   

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter